Contact

 

1

Address:

Gallo Business Media
8001 Lincoln Ave, Suite 720
Skokie, IL 60077

Mike Gallo
Chairman/President
p: 917.338.7160
mgallo@GBMsummits.com

Eric Sweigard
Director of Sales
p: 847.779.3064
esweigard@GBMsummits.com

Katie Sieracki
Vice Chair
p: 847.423.2991
ksieracki@GBMSummits.com

Marie Steele
Senior Marketing Manager
p: 847.410.2780
msteele@GBMsummits.com

Meg Shore
Operations Director
847.779.3143
mshore@GBMsummits.com

Oralia Rebolledo
Finance Manager
847-410-2827
finance@GBMsummits.com